Twitter Chat: Processes, Outsourcing and Automation

Tim Lewis, ALLi Author Member and Twitter chat host

The theme of this weeks @IndieAuthorALLis Twitter Chat (#indieAuthorChat) was Processes, Outsourcing and Automation. The Indie Author Twitter Chat runs for an hour, weekly on Wednesdays, at 8pm UK Time on (3pm EST and midday Pacific Time). All you have to do to participate in is follow the hashtag #IndieAuthorChat on Twitter.

The chats are a virtual meet-up for the self-publishing community on Twitter. If youre seeking to get in touch with more people in our industry, joining The Indie Author Twitter Chat is the ideal method to start. Network with self-publishing specialists and other authors, discover brand-new techniques and get responses to your most pressing questions from our visitor experts.

Automation 17 June 2020– Curated tweets by StonehamPress

More #IndieAuthorChat

Last time: Did you miss the summary of recentlys Twitter chat about Writing books by Hand vs Dictation vs Typing with ALLis Special Projects Manager, Debbie Young? You can find that here: TwitterChat: Writing books by Hand vs Dictation vs Typing with Debbie Young).

Next time: This Wednesday (tomorrow) we have questions about Lessons from a Best Selling Author with Adam Croft.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *