TwitterChat: Lessons from SelfPubCon 2020

Tim Lewis, ALLi Author Member and Twitter chat host

On the ALLi Twitter chat (#indieAuthorChat) today we asked concerns about Lessons from SelfPubCon 2020.

The Indie Author Twitter Chat runs for an hour, weekly on Wednesdays, at 8pm UK Time (3pm EST and midday Pacific Time). All you need to do to participate in is follow the hashtag #IndieAuthorChat on Twitter

.

Lessons from SelfPubCon– Curated tweets by StonehamPress.

The chats are a virtual meet-up for the self-publishing community on Twitter. Signing up with The Indie Author Twitter Chat is the perfect way to start if youre looking to link with more people in our market. Network with self-publishing specialists and other authors, discover new methods and get answers to your most pressing questions from our visitor specialists

.

( Note that the chat begins an hour later on in the US as the UK clocks have returned an hour and the United States clocks have not: so 4pm EST, 1pm Pacific. Still at 8pm UK time).

Next time: This Wednesday (tomorrow) we have questions about surviving a tough winter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *